Skip to main content

Events

  1. 14
    Mar
    Please join us for one hour of continuing education by Dr. Catherine Langston. Reception and program begin at 7pm. There is NO COST for veterinarians. 
  2. 19
    Mar
    OVESS will be holding a meeting. Food will be served.
  3. 20
    Mar
    Please join us for one hour of continuing education by Dr. Laurie Cook. Reception and program begin at 7pm. There is NO COST for veterinarians. 
  4. 21
    Mar
    General body meeting for the Pre-Veterinary Medical Association.  Open to all Pre-Vet Club members.  Contact Meredith Kitzel.2@osu.edu with questions.  
  5. 23
    Mar
    Hernias are common congenital issues in large animal species.  Come learn how to repair them! Food will be served. Please RSVP Deanna Trearchis.1@osu.edu.  
  6. 26
    Mar
    Dr. Millward will lead a group exercise on making difficult decisions in the lecture based on random scenario cards.    Open to Shelter Medicine Club Members. Food will be served. Please RSVP Felinah Buslig.1@osu.edu.  
  7. 28
    Mar
    Two current Ecosystem Health residents will answer student questions about zoo and wildlife residencies. Food will be served. Please RSVP Emily Vincent.136@osu.edu.  
  8. 28
    Mar
    The Animal Welfare Club will host a discussion about Ohio breeding laws and the impact on animal welfare. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Natalia Jurcak.6@osu.edu.  
  9. 29
    Mar
    The Animal Behavior Club will be selling merchandise including enrichment toys and club apparel.
  10. 29
    Mar
    Lunch lecture from a Bayer representative about heartworm. Food will be served. Please RSVP Laura Chadsey.1@osu.edu.  

Pages

Share: