Skip to main content

Events

  1. 2
    Apr
    SAVMA will hold their monthly board meeting. Contact Kevin Shade.95@osu.edu with any questions.
  2. 3
    Apr
    Lunch lecture to promote Pink Week - a week long fundraising event for breast cancer research.  Keynote speaker will be Chris Spielman.   Please RSVP to Chloe Park.2438@osu.edu. Food will be provided. Open to all students.
  3. 4
    Apr
    Wellness related activities, information for mental and physical wellness opportunities for students and a raffle area to raise money to donate towards suicide awareness efforts.  
  4. 4
    Apr
    SAVMA will host Vector Borne Disease Day, an annual event providing education on a variety of ectoparasite and heartworm products. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Melanie Mironovich.3@osu.edu.  
  5. 5
    Apr
    More information will be forthcoming. Lunch will be provided to attendees.  Questions and RSVP should be directed to Michele Morscher, morscher.1@osu.edu.
  6. 5
    Apr
    The Student Chapter of the American College of Veterinary Internal Medicine Club will present a lunch lecture by Dr. Bonagura. Food will be served. Please RSVP Laura Chadsey.1@osu.edu.
  7. 10
    Apr
    Pathology Cases with the ODA . Food will be provided. Please RSVP Katelin Davis.5566@osu.edu.
  8. 11
    Apr
    This is an event for the VBMA members to better understand the financial aspects of buying and owning a practice. Please RSVP Samantha Tadros.11@osu.edu. Food will be provided.  
  9. 11
    Apr
    Hill's Pet Nutrition, the Shelter Club and the Feline Club present a lecture provided by Dr. Babbitt, Hill's Professional Consulting Veterinarian on dietary management of common feline endocrine diseases.  Food will be provided. Please RSVP Samantha Harack.2@osu.edu.
  10. 13
    Apr
    Lunch lecture hosted by the Student Chapter of the American College of Internal Medicine. Open to all SCACVIM members. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Laura Chadsey.1@osu.edu.  

Pages

Share: