Skip to main content

Events

  1. 5
    Sep
    OSU CVM's very own Dr. Shull and wife Heidi Shull, from the Fisher College of Business present business leadership.   Food will be served. Please RSVP Samantha Tadros.11@osu.edu.  
  2. 6
    Sep
    Omega Tau Sigma Fraternity will host a lunch lecture designed to introduce first year students to the fraternity. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Amanda Gaytan.7@osu.edu.  
  3. 10
    Sep
    VBMA will present Financial Basics including personal finance, personal investments, student debt and personal budgeting.   Food will be provided. Please RSVP Samantha Tadros.11@osu.edu.  
  4. 12
    Sep
    The Veterinary Public Health will have an introductory lunch lecture.  Veterinary students and MPH-VPH students are invited.  Please RSVP Dani Monje at monje.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu. Food will be provided.    
  5. 12
    Sep
    The Pre-vet club will hold a general body meeting. All students are invited to attend.  
  6. 13
    Sep
    The Shelter Medicine Club will host an Introductory Lunch Lecture with Rachel Finney of the Columbus Humane Society, discussing an introduction to shelter medicine. Open to all students and prospective members. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Elizabeth East-Mulhall at east.21@osu.edu.  
  7. 14
    Sep
    The Animal Behavior and The Equine Club will hold a lunch lecture with Dr. Jeannine Berger speaking about equine behavior. Lecture open to members of Animal Behavior Club and the Equine Club. Please RSVP Courtney Carlson at carlson.496@osu.edu.  
  8. 19
    Sep
    The WTA veterinary consultants will be presenting on financial statements bookkeeping financial software.   Food will be served. Please RSVP Samantha Tadros.11@osu.edu.    
  9. 20
    Sep
    The Omega Tau Sigma will hold a review session between Dr. Wellman and the First Year Veterinary Class. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Amanda Gaytan at gaytan.7@osu.edu.  
  10. 21
    Sep
    Come learn what it means to be an Emergency Veterinarian vs. a Criticalist at this month's lunch lecture with SVECCS! Food will be served. Please RSVP Jared Ashworth at ashworth.39@osu.edu.  

Pages

Share: