Skip to main content

Events

  1. 5
    Mar
    The Class of 2019 Student Government will present "Get the Scoop", an event solely for third year students to talk to an alumni panel. Food will be provided.
  2. 5
    Mar
    Join us for the Alumni Reception at the 2018 Western Veterinary Conference Monday, March 5, 2018 from 5:00pm-7:00pm PST At the Border Grill - Mandalay Bay 3950 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV 89119
  3. 5
    Mar
    SAVMA will hold their monthly board meeting. Contact Kevin Shade.95@osu.edu with any questions.
  4. 7
    Mar
    7:00PM-8:00PM - General body meeting for the Pre-Veterinary Medical Association.  Open to all Pre-Vet Club members.  Contact Meredith Kitzel.2@osu.edu with questions.  
  5. 7
    Mar
    Voting will take place for the new officers for the 2018-2019 school year. Food will be served. Please RSVP Max Latifi.5@osu.edu.    
  6. 7
    Mar
    Dr. Heinke will be talking to VBMA members about fraud protection when it comes to owning a practice. Open to VBMA members only. Food will be served. Please RSVP Samantha Tadros.11@osu.edu.  
  7. 8
    Mar
    Dr. Nina Mouledous will talk about AVMA PLIT and liability insurance in general. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Melanie Mironovich.3@osu.edu.  
  8. 9
    Mar
    March 9-11, 2018
  9. 9
    Mar
    Informational lecture about AVMA PLIT benefits. Please RSVP Nerisa Riedl.16@osu.edu. Food will be provided.
  10. 9
    Mar
    Lunch lecture discussing surgical approaches to tumors in a more case-based approach.   Open to Surgery Club Members. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Max Latifi.5@osu.edu.  

Pages

Share: