Skip to main content

Events

  1. 6
    Feb
    Join us for the Alumni Reception at the 2018 VMX: Veterinary Meeting & Expo (Formerly the NAVC Conference) Tuesday, February 6, 2018 from 5:00pm-7:00pm  Click Here to Register Location: Funky Monkey Bistro & Bar 9101 International Drive, Suite 1208, Orlando, FL 32819
  2. 7
    Feb
    Join us for a lecture on PPID, sponsored by Boerhinger-Ingelheim. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Catherine Jula.2@osu.edu.
  3. 8
    Feb
    The Josh Project will host a lunch lecture and make Valentine's Day cards to benefit Nationwide Children's Hospital patients. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Elise Gastier.4@osu.edu.  
  4. 9
    Feb
    Presentation presented by the Equine Club and Zoetis. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Brandon Colby.32@osu.edu.  
  5. 16
    Feb
    The Student Chapter of the American College of Veterinary medicine will sponsor a lecture on Addison's Disease. Food will be served. Please RSVP Laura Chadsey.1@osu.edu.  
  6. 20
    Feb
    The Integrative Medicine Club will have a representative from Young Living Essential Oils here to discuss how essential oils can be used on animals. Food will be served. Please RSVP Meghan Compton.169@osu.edu.
  7. 21
    Feb
    7:00PM-8:00PM - General body meeting for the Pre-Veterinary Medical Association.  Open to all Pre-Vet Club members.  Contact Meredith Kitzel.2@osu.edu with questions.  
  8. 21
    Feb
    Dermatology based lecture with Andy Hillier. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Rachel Fladung.4@osu.edu.  
  9. 24
    Feb
    Join us for a Reception at the 2018 Midwest Veterinary Conference Saturday, February 24, 2018 from 5:00pm-7:00pm Click Here to Register Location: Delaware A, The Hyatt Regency Columbus  350 North High Street Columbus, OH 43215 The reception is on the second floor of the Hyatt Regency Click here for a map of the hotel  
  10. 26
    Feb
    Informational lecture about AVMA LIFE benefits. Please RSVP Nerisa Riedl.16@osu.edu. Food will be provided.

Pages

Share: