Renowned expert to speak on link between domestic violence and animal abuse

Acclaimed lecturer Phil Arkow to speak on tie between domestic violence & animal abuse

Homepage Banner

IAMS Symposium - Click here to register.

Homepage Banner

Successful start to VMC Enhancement & Expansion

Conceptual rendering of renovated Veterinary Medical Center

Groundbreaking Ceremony launches VMC Enhancement & Expansion

Support the College

Latest News >>

Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) has a 90 percent fatality rate for horses that contract this virus, which is transmitted by...
Dogs suffering from certain types of blood cancers may have a new treatment alternative thanks to the collaborative work of...
A new advertising campaign launched for the football season features great animals on the scoreboard in Ohio Stadium, as well as...

Upcoming Events >>

September 30, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
September 30, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm
September 30, 2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
September 30, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
October 1, 2014 - 12:00pm - 12:50pm

Give a gift to support our programs
Life Sciences Network

Explore the College of Veterinary Medicine