Skip to main content

RetroActive News - 2011 Highlights

  • Michael Emerman, PhD receives the 2011 Distinguished Research Career Award
  • Kathleen Boris-Lawrie is named Executive Director of The Ohio State University Life Sciences Graduate Network
  • Drs. Boris-Lawrie and Lairmore elected Fellows of the American Academy of Microbiology
  • New NIH trainng grant awarded in Cellular, Molecular, and Biochemical Sciences
  • Patrick Green named Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
  • Congratulations Dr. Lairmore
  • Selected publications and awards.

Read more


Last updated: 

Friday, May 30, 2014 - 11:31am