Skip to main content

Residents and Interns

Residents

1st year:

Kaitlynn Ban
Anesthesiology
ban.49@osu.edu

 

Christopher Bloom
Radiation Oncology bloom.248@osu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hannah Burchette
Small Animal Emergency
& Critical Care burchette.4@osu.edu

Michelle Carman
Farm Animal Medicine
& Surgery
carman.54@osu.edu

Erin Close
Small Animal Surgery close.72@osu.edu

 

Hannah Cooper
Equine Surgery cooper.2912@osu.edu

 

Logan Eicher
Small Animal Emergency
& Critical Care eicher.30@osu.edu

Tania Foster
Ophthalmology foster.1417@osu.edu

 

Croix Griffin
Neurology
griffin.841@osu.edu
 

 

Bianca Hartrum
Ophthalmology hartrum.7@osu.edu

 

Natalia Jurcak
Medical Oncology jurcak.6@osu.edu
 

Hannah Klein
Small Animal
Internal Medicine klein.570@osu.edu

Laurel Krause
Small Animal
Internal Medicine krause.238@osu.edu

Andy Leffler
Diagnostic Imaging
& Radiology
leffler.58@osu.edu

Simone March
Diagnostic Imaging
& Radiology march.79@osu.edu

Nikesh Patel
Small Animal Surgery patel.3875@osu.edu

Jorge Santana Mignucci
Diagnostic Imaging & Radiology santanamignucci.1@osu.edu

Alba Stavri
Cardiology stavri.1@osu.edu
 

Keira Sztukowski
Medical Oncology sztukowski.1@osu.edu
 

Allison Thriffiley
Equine Medicine  thriffiley.1@osu.edu
 

 

Anna Thyen
Small Animal Emergency
& Critical Care thyen.2@osu.edu

Jin Yoon
Small Animal Surgery yoon.410@osu.edu

 

 

2nd year:

Kaitlyn Bello
Dermatology & Otology bello.65@osu.edu
 

Morgan Biggo
Small Animal Surgery biggo.1@osu.edu
 

Hannah Brodlie
Small Animal
Internal Medicine
brodlie.1@osu.edu

Josephine Dornbusch
Small Animal Surgery dornbusch.9@osu.edu
 

Andrea Erickson
Small Animal Surgery erickson.293@osu.edu
 

Joanna Finstad
Small Animal Emergency
& Critical Care  finstad.2@osu.edu

Betsy Hernandez
Small Animal
Internal Medicine hernandez.790@osu.edu

Emily Herrold
Cardiology herrold.16@osu.edu
 

Shannon Kenny
Medical Oncology     kenny.85@osu.edu
 

Sarah Lorbach
Small Animal
Internal Medicine lorbach.10@osu.edu

Caitlin Moreno
Equine Surgery moreno.209@osu.edu
 

Erin Pinnell
Equine Medicine pinnell.13@osu.edu
 

Joanna Pogue
Small Animal Surgery pogue.6@osu.edu
 

Ashley Potts
Neurology potts.367@osu.edu
 

Alexandra Scharf
Diagnostic Imaging
& Radiology scharf.54@osu.edu

Alyssa Strumpf
Medical Oncology strumpf.3@osu.edu
 

 

Jocelyn Wichtel
Diagnostic Imaging
& Radiology
wichtel.1@osu.edu
 

Parker Wilcox
Ophthalmology wilcox.387@osu.edu
 

 

 

3rd year:

Bianca Alva
Small Animal Surgery
alva.10@osu.edu
 

Kyle Bohland
Behavior
Dylan Burroughs
Dermatology 
Melody Chen
Small Animal Internal Medicine
Edward Cheng
Small Animal Surgery
William Clark
Cardiology
Matthew Cochran
Theriogenology
 
Patrick Foth
Equine Surgery
Brianna Jordan
Farm Animal
Daniel Lantz
Radiology
Sarah Lumbrezer-Johnson
Radiology
Hannah Manning
Equine Medicine
Lauren McAllister
Neurology
Alec Repasy
Medical Oncology
Alexandra Riggs
Small Animal Emergency &
Critical Care
Nathaniel Violette
Anesthesia
Craig Willette
Anesthesia and Pain Management 

Alexandra Wood
Small Animal Internal Medicine
 

 

Interns:

Madison Baker
Farm Animal
Medicine & Surgery baker.1999@osu.edu

Seth Bowden
Small Animal Rotating bowden.543@osu.edu
 

Sarah Brattain
Small Animal Rotating
brattain.6@osu.edu
 

Margaret Cassandra
Small Animal Rotating cassandra.7@osu.edu
 

Jennifer Clark
Farm Animal
Medicine & Surgery clark.3705@osu.edu

Victoria Convey
Small Animal Rotating convey.4@osu.edu
 

Nicole Galano
Equine Field Service galano.3@osu.edu
 

John Hanlon
Small Animal Rotating hanlon.86@osu.edu
 

Megan Lang
Small Animal Rotating lang.702@osu.edu
 

Alysha McGrath
Surgical Oncology Research mcgrath.246@osu.edu
 

Sydney Mordoh
Equine Field Service mordoh.3@osu.edu
 

Eline Nijveldt
Small Animal
Internal Medicine Research nijveldt.1@osu.edu

Kathrin O'Donovan Anesthesia odonovan.27@osu.edu
 

Rene Paschall
Small Animal Rotating paschall.7@osu.edu
 

Sydney Rosen
Small Animal Rotating rosen.367@osu.edu
 

Kari Schultz
Small Animal
Emergency & Critical Care schultz.378@osu.edu

Maya Sekhar
Small Animal Rotating sekhar.1@osu.edu

Regan Stoneburner
Small Animal Surgery (Dublin) stoneburner.38@osu.edu

Elisabeth Wise
Small Animal Rotating wise.1201@osu.edu

 

 

Share: