Skip to main content

BIOS Newsletter: December 2012

Dr. Patrick Green receives David Derse award; Dr. Famke Aeffner Awarded OSU Presidential Fellowship; Dr. Paul Stromberg honored with the Presidential Award at ACVP; 2012 ACVP Awards and Achievements; Publications; Speaker announcement; Wellness news; 

Download the PDF


Last updated: 

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 9:07am