Skip to main content

Congratulations to our Kudos! Staff Leadership Award Recipients

Congratulations to the 2016 Technical and non-Technical Kudos Outstanding Staff Leadership Recipients. Each Recipient received a plaque presented by Dean Moore and one-time $500 staff award.

2016 Kudos Outstanding Non- Technical Staff Leadership Recipient

Sayna Mohr, Office of Professional Programs 


2016 Kudos Outstanding Technical Staff Leadership Recipient

Danelle Auld, Veterinary Medical Center

Last updated: 

Monday, October 17, 2016 - 2:43pm