Skip to main content

Past Events

  1. 9
    Mar

    Informational lecture about AVMA PLIT benefits.

    Please RSVP Nerisa Riedl.16@osu.edu.

    Food will be provided.

  2. 9
    Mar

    Lunch lecture discussing surgical approaches to tumors in a more case-based approach.  

    Open to Surgery Club Members.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Max Latifi.5@osu.edu.

     

  3. 9
    Mar

    March 9-11, 2018

  4. 8
    Mar

    Dr. Nina Mouledous will talk about AVMA PLIT and liability insurance in general.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Melanie Mironovich.3@osu.edu.

     

  5. 7
    Mar

    Dr. Heinke will be talking to VBMA members about fraud protection when it comes to owning a practice.

    Open to VBMA members only.

    Food will be served.

    Please RSVP Samantha Tadros.11@osu.edu.

     

  6. 7
    Mar

    Voting will take place for the new officers for the 2018-2019 school year.

    Food will be served.

    Please RSVP Max Latifi.5@osu.edu.

     

     

  7. 7
    Mar

    7:00PM-8:00PM - General body meeting for the Pre-Veterinary Medical Association.  Open to all Pre-Vet Club members.  Contact Meredith Kitzel.2@osu.edu with questions.  

  8. 6
    Mar

    SCACVIM will sponsor a Royal Canin nutrition label wet lab.

    Food will be served.

    Please RSVP Laura Chadsey.1@osu.edu.

     

  9. 5
    Mar

    SAVMA will hold their monthly board meeting.

    Contact Kevin Shade.95@osu.edu with any questions.

  10. 5
    Mar

    Join us for the Alumni Reception at the 2018 Western Veterinary Conference


    Monday, March 5, 2018 from 5:00pm-7:00pm PST

    At the Border Grill - Mandalay Bay

    3950 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV 89119

Pages

Share: