Skip to main content

Past Events

  1. 7
    Feb

    Dr. Gardner will be presenting a case and discussing how presentation, history, and diagnostic tests led to a diagnosis. Open to all students.  Food will be provided.  Please RSVP Laura Venner at venner.8@osu.edu.

  2. 6
    Feb

    Dr. Teresa Burns will be speaking about equine internal medicine.  Snacks will be provided.

  3. 6
    Feb

    Dr. Gaydos will doing a talk on poultry medicine.  Open to all.  Food will be provided.  Please RSVP Dani Monje at monje.3@osu.edu.

     

  4. 6
    Feb

    Dr. Gardner will walk the attendees through a clinical case.  Open to SAVMA members only.  Food will be provided.  Please RSVP Leah Giralico at giralico.1@osu.edu.

  5. 4
    Feb

    SAVMA will hold a general board meeting.

  6. 4
    Feb

    Dr. Lerche will discuss the different classes of anesthetic drugs and how to combine them to create a balanced anesthetic plan.  Open to members only.  Please RSVP Huw Evans at evans.2323@osu.edu.

  7. 1
    Feb

    SCACVIM will host Dr. Parker for a lunch lecture. Please RSVP Rachael Adams at adams.1711@osu.edu.

     

  8. 1
    Feb

    Andrea Dover from VetPrep will be presenting on the NAVLE: format, registration, cost , when to apply, and test taking strategy.  Food will be provided.  Open to class of 2020.  Please RSVP Megan Powers at powers.353@osu.edu.

  9. 31
    Jan

    Dr. Reiswig will be speaking for this lecture.  Food will be provided.  Please RSVP Ada To at to.58@osu.edu.

     

     

  10. 30
    Jan

    General Body Meeting.

    Open to all students.

    Food will be provided.

Pages

Share: