Skip to main content

Past Events

  1. 27
    Mar

    Dr. Daristotle will be presenting small animal nutritional management cases.  Food will be served.  Please RSVP Gina Doss at doss.94@buckeyemail.osu.edu.  Open to all veterinary students.

  2. 27
    Mar

    Dr. Aarnes, DVM DACVAA, will be discussing specific anesthetic concerns for brachycephalic breeds.  Open to Vet Anesthesia and Pain Management Club members only.  Please RSVP Huw Evans at evans.2323@osu.edu.  

  3. 26
    Mar

    The information provided during this webcast/exercise is valuable information on getting paid as a practicing veterinarian.  Meeting open to all students.  Please RSVP Marsi Arellano at arellano.21@osu.edu.  

  4. 25
    Mar

    Dr. Anton Borja from the Wexner Medical Center will speak about how he utilizes acupuncture within the medical field.  Food will be provided.  Please RSVP Laura Trujillo at trujillo.40@osu.edu.  Open to all students, dinner for members.

  5. 21
    Mar

    Dr. Brokken will be speaking about recognizing different levels of lameness in horses and sports medicine.  Food will be provided.  Open to Equine Club Members only.

     

  6. 21
    Mar

    Find out how you can get involved to make a cancer-free world though Team Buckeye and Pelotonia.  Food will be be provided.  Please RSVP Emily Augsburger at augsburger.26@osu.edu.  Open to all veterinary students.

  7. 20
    Mar

     

    Veterinarians, please join us for one hour of continuing education presented by Dr. Adam Rudinsky

  8. 20
    Mar

    General Body Meeting.

    Open to all students.

    Food will be provided.

  9. 20
    Mar

    First and Second Year students will have the opportunity to start earning points for their class for the annual Vet Olympics.  Please RSVP Courtney Carlson at carlson.496@osu.edu.

  10. 20
    Mar

    VBMA will host a lunch lecture regarding financial strategies and budgeting for the busy college student.  Open to all students.  Food will be provided.  Please RSVP at arellano.21@osu.edu.  

Pages

Share: