Skip to main content

Past Events

  1. 3
    Apr

    A bake sale and silent auction will be held to benefit cancer research.

  2. 3
    Apr

    Dr. Shull will be coming to talk to Animal Behavior Club.  Food will be provided.  Please RSVP Courtney Carlson at carlson.496@osu.edu.  Open to all Animal Behavior Club members.

     

  3. 3
    Apr

    An external speaker will be opening the lecture about critical care nutrition.  Open to all students.  Food will be provided.  Please RSVP Jamie Weimer.105@osu.edu.

     

  4. 2
    Apr

    A bake sale and silent auction will be held to benefit cancer research.

  5. 2
    Apr

    Come learn how to critically evaluate patients, evaluate diagnostic tests and make a correct diagnosis with Dr. Niehaus.  Food will be provided.  Please RSVP Laura Venner at venner.8@osu.edu

     

  6. 1
    Apr

    SAVMA will hold a general board meeting.

  7. 1
    Apr

    A bake sale and silent auction will be held to benefit cancer research.

  8. 1
    Apr

    Dr. Jones will be giving an exciting lecture on orthopedics for surgery club members.  Please RSVP Tricia Eureka at eureka.2@osu.edu.

  9. 1
    Apr

    The Pathology Club will present Residency options in Pathology.  Food will be provided.  Please RSVP Becca Makii at makii.3@osu.edu.  Open to Pathology Club Members only.

     

  10. 29
    Mar

    The Class of 2020 Student Government will hold a "Get The Scoop" event with the Alumni Society.  Food will be served.  Please RSVP Michael Center at center.13@osu.edu.  Open to class of 2020.

Pages

Share: