Skip to main content

Past Events

  1. 6
    Mar

    The Class of 2021 Student Government will hold a Jeopardy Trivia Game Lunch Lecture.  Open to Class of 2021.  Food will be provided for the first 25 who respond.  Please RSVP Sara Bek at bek.2@osu.edu.  

  2. 6
    Mar

    A visiting veterinarian from Boehringer Ingelheim will be coming to speak about the equine neuro exam.  Open to all Equine Club Members.  Food will be served.  Please RSVP Rachel Fladung at fladung.4@osu.edu.

  3. 5
    Mar

    Buckeyes For Greyhounds will present a case study.  Please RSVP Hannah Kaplan at kaplan.288@osu.edu.

  4. 5
    Mar

    This lunch lecture will focus on internal medicine topics in farm animals.  Open to members of Internal Medicine Club and Food Animal Club.  Food will be provided.  Please RSVP John Rowe at rowe.285@osu.edu.

  5. 5
    Mar

    Josh Project will be offering a St. Patrick Gift basket as a raffle item from March 4-8.  All money raised will go to the kids at Nationwide Children's Hospital.

  6. 5
    Mar

    Join Dr. Rinehart to discuss a case from start to finish and how presentation, history, and diagnostic tests led to a diagnosis.  Food will be provided.  Please RSVP Laura Venner at venner.8@osu.edu.  

  7. 4
    Mar

    SAVMA will hold a general board meeting.

  8. 4
    Mar

    SCAAEP and SVECCS will present an Equine Neonatal Emergencies Lunch Lecture with Dr. Schroeder.  Food will be provided.  Please RSVP Lyndsay Hagemeyer at hagemeyer.10@osu.edu.  Open to members only.

  9. 4
    Mar

    Josh Project will be offering a St. Patrick's Gift basket as a raffle item from March 4-8.  All money raised will go to the kids at Nationwide Children's Hospital.

  10. 4
    Mar

    This Lab Animal Resident Round Table will be open to all ASLAP Club Members with a capacity of 25.  Food will be provided.  Please RSVP Lindsey Ferguson at ferguson.971@osu.edu.

Pages

Share: