Skip to main content

Past Events

  1. 3
    Nov
  2. 2
    Nov

    All faculty, staff, and students are invited!
    Social Identity and Implicit Bias: Examining Systemic and Institutional Barriers

    Dr. Nicole Nieto, OSU ADVANCE

    Thursday, November 2, Noon – 12:50pm

    Wenger Laboratory (215 VMAB)

     

    Dialogue/Engagement Experience

  3. 2
    Nov

    Second Introductory lecture on what AVMA LIFE can provide to students to those who did not make the first lecture. Open to all students. Contact Nerisa Riedl.16@osu.edu to RSVP. Food is provided.

  4. 2
    Nov

  5. 1
    Nov

    General body meeting for the Pre-Veterinary Medical Association. Contact Meredith Kitzel.2@osu.edu with questions.

  6. 1
    Nov

  7. 1
    Nov

    A general review of the components of urinalysis and the diagnostic values of these components. Open to all students. Contact Ian Stewart-Bates.2@osu.edu to RSVP. Food will be provided.

  8. 30
    Oct

    Lunch lecture with Dr. Cooper talking about trauma cases. Open to SVECCS member. Contact Julia Gao.930@osu.edu to RSVP. Food will be provided.

  9. 30
    Oct

    Dr. Abrams will present a themed lecture on dermatologic diseases for Halloween. Contact Anna Reuter.52@osu.edu to RSVP.

  10. 26
    Oct

    Dr. DiBartola will be giving a lecture about medical management of chronic kidney disease in cats. Open to all students, member given first priority. Contact Kyle Vesper.4@osu.edu to RSVP. Food will be provided.

Pages

Share: