Skip to main content

Past Events

  1. 1
    May

    SAVMA will hold their monthly board meeting.

    Contact Kevin Shade.95@osu.edu with any questions. 

  2. 30
    Apr

    Dr. Migday, the President of the Society for Theriogenology will be giving a presentation on small animal reproduction.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Renee Fisher.1512@osu.edu.

     

     

     

  3. 29
    Apr

    White Coat Ceremony will begin at 1:00pm at The Ohio Union.

    The Ohio Union is located at:

    1739 N High Street
    Columbus, Ohio 43210
  4. 26
    Apr

    The Graduate Guarantee by AVMA LIFE provides new graduates with group insurance plans catered for veterinarians.

    Meeting open to 4th year students.

    Food will be served.

    Please RSVP Nerisa Riedl.16@osu.edu.

     

  5. 19
    Apr

    IVSA's Spring International Potluck will have food from different countries.  Come hungry and bring your favorite dish.

     

     

     

  6. 19
    Apr

    The Morris Animal Foundation will host a presentation by Dr. Toribio, explaining an overview of his research that he has done through MAF funding.  

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Olivia Hegedus.18@osu.edu.

     

  7. 18
    Apr

    AVMA LIFE will be presenting a lecture to VBMA members on managing their career and personal financing.  

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Samantha Tadros.11@osu.edu.

     

  8. 18
    Apr

    CVF will be hosting a spaghetti lunch to support students going on mission trips this summer.

     

  9. 18
    Apr
  10. 17
    Apr

    Abaxis Global Diagnostics presents Dr. Jeffrey Hara, who will be speaking on how to use in-office hematology analyzers to obtain the best results.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Naaman Dyer.298@osu.edu.

     

Pages

Share: