Skip to main content

Past Events

  1. 18
    Apr

    CVF will be hosting a spaghetti lunch to support students going on mission trips this summer.

     

  2. 18
    Apr
  3. 17
    Apr

    Abaxis Global Diagnostics presents Dr. Jeffrey Hara, who will be speaking on how to use in-office hematology analyzers to obtain the best results.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Naaman Dyer.298@osu.edu.

     

  4. 16
    Apr

    HSVMA will present Sled Dogs (2016), which explores the welfare concerns for the sled dogs during the Iditarod Race.  The film won Best Documentary at the Whistler Film Festival (2016).

    All are welcome.

    Kettle corn will be provided for a movie snack.

  5. 16
    Apr

    Dr. Premanandan will be giving a presentation on reproductive topics.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Renee Fisher.1512@osu.edu.

     

  6. 13
    Apr

    Lunch lecture hosted by the Student Chapter of the American College of Internal Medicine.

    Open to all SCACVIM members.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Laura Chadsey.1@osu.edu.

     

  7. 12
    Apr

    WVLDI will be hosting a stress relieving event - planting succulents.

    Open to all WVLDI members.

    Food will be provided. 

    Please RSVP Adriana martinez-Pena at martinez.550@osu.edu.

     

     

  8. 12
    Apr

    The Dermatology Club and Buckeyes 4 Greyhounds will present alopecia and pattern baldness.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Anna Reuter.52@osu.edu.

     

  9. 11
    Apr

    The OSU SCAAEP will present a dinner lecture on equine acupuncture and chiropractic.

    Open to SCAAEP members.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Jamie Nickels.13@osu.edu.

     

     

  10. 11
    Apr

    A brief introduction to on-farm welfare assessments of swine.

    Please RSVP Emma Bratton.64@osu.edu.

     

Pages

Share: