Skip to main content

Past Events

  1. 14
    Feb

    The Equine Club will present Equine Lameness.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Catherine Jula.2@osu.edu.

     

  2. 13
    Feb

    https://www.fass.org/img/email/dairy-cattle-welfare-council.jpgConsumers today are very different than they used to be, yet have a strong interest in where their food comes from, including how food animals are raised and handled. To help build consumer trust in dairy products, the Dairy Cattle Welfare Council (DCWC) is pleased to offer the webinar series for 2018.

  3. 13
    Feb

    Dr. Liza Guess will be speaking to the Dentral Club about the differences between canine and feline teeth and dental techniques. 

    Open to Dental Club Members only.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Ian Stewart-Bates.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu.

  4. 9
    Feb

    Presentation presented by the Equine Club and Zoetis.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Brandon Colby.32@osu.edu.

     

  5. 9
    Feb

    The Women's Veterinary Leadership Development Initiative will host an Introductory lunch lecture.

    Please RSVP Paola Vazquez.110@osu.edu.

  6. 8
    Feb

    The Josh Project will host a lunch lecture and make Valentine's Day cards to benefit Nationwide Children's Hospital patients.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Elise Gastier.4@osu.edu.

     

  7. 7
    Feb

    Join us for a lecture on PPID, sponsored by Boerhinger-Ingelheim.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Catherine Jula.2@osu.edu.

  8. 6
    Feb

    Join us for the Alumni Reception at the 2018 VMX: Veterinary Meeting & Expo (Formerly the NAVC Conference)


    Tuesday, February 6, 2018 from 5:00pm-7:00pm 

    Click Here to Register

    Location: Funky Monkey Bistro & Bar

    9101 International Drive, Suite 1208, Orlando, FL 32819

  9. 6
    Feb

    The Zoo Club will host a Pathological Cases Lecture.

    Contact Balbine Jourdan.11@osu.edu for any questions.

  10. 6
    Feb

    Purina sponsored lunch lecture to learn more about the feeding program.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Hayley Amerman.5@osu.edu.

     

Pages

Share: