Skip to main content

Events

  1. 19
    Feb
    Informational lecture about AVMA LIFE benefits. Please RSVP Nerisa Riedl.16@osu.edu. Food will be provided.
  2. 19
    Feb
    Dr. Millward will be presenting a lecture on client communication using stories from the clinic, hosted by the OVMA and the Student Government Class of 2021. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Annie Showers.15@osu.edu.    
  3. 19
    Feb
    AVMA LIFE Dinner Lecture open to all SAVMA members. Please RSVP Melanie Mironovich.3@osu.edu.
  4. 20
    Feb
    The Integrative Medicine Club will have a representative from Young Living Essential Oils here to discuss how essential oils can be used on animals. Food will be served. Please RSVP Meghan Compton.169@osu.edu.
  5. 21
    Feb
    7:00PM-8:00PM - General body meeting for the Pre-Veterinary Medical Association.  Open to all Pre-Vet Club members.  Contact Meredith Kitzel.2@osu.edu with questions.  
  6. 21
    Feb
    Dermatology based lecture with Andy Hillier. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Rachel Fladung.4@osu.edu.  
  7. 24
    Feb
    Join us for a Reception at the 2018 Midwest Veterinary Conference Saturday, February 24, 2018 from 5:00pm-7:00pm Click Here to Register Location: Delaware A, The Hyatt Regency Columbus  350 North High Street Columbus, OH 43215 The reception is on the second floor of the Hyatt Regency Click here for a map of the hotel  
  8. 26
    Feb
    The Integrative Medicine Club will put on a lunch lecture with IVAS representative doing the acupuncture course offered at IVAS. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Meghan Compton.169@osu.edu.  
  9. 26
    Feb
    The Dermatology Club will host a Royal Canin Lunch Lecture. Food will be provided.
  10. 27
    Feb
    The Veterinary Public Health Club will be hosting Veterinary Lab Investigating Response Network. Please RSVP to Avery Strait.43@osu.edu.  

Pages

Share: