Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

Shannon Binkley
Education Program Coordinator
(614) 292-2377
binkley.45@osu.edu

Jenny Bolon
Anatomic Pathology Coordinator
(614) 247-4795
bolon.4@osu.edu

Chris Frasure
Anatomy Instructor / Instructional Lab Supervisor
(614) 292-8629
frasure.13@osu.edu

Liz Gibson
Office Associate
(614) 292-5661
gibson.739@osu.edu

Toni Hoepf
Compliance & Equipment
(614) 514-9516
hoepf.1@osu.edu

Bryan Kessler
Anatomic Pathology Laboratory Instructor / Instructional Lab Supervisor
(614) 688-4091
kessler.13@osu.edu

Jan Roseberry
Administrative Associate
Assistant to the Chair
(614) 292-4489
roseberry.1@osu.edu

    Share: