Student Council Representatives

Listed below are the Student Council representatives. Feel free to contact them via email, or drop a note in their mailbox.

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Lord  (Linda [dot] Lord [at] cvm [dot] osu [dot] edu


April Pugh (April [dot] Pugh [at] cvm [dot] osu [dot] edu)

Class of 2017

  • Maria Fusco (Fusco [dot] 40 [at] osu [dot] edu)
  • Kyle Connole (Connol [dot] 1 [at] osu [dot] edu)
  • Josie Arbogast (Arbogast [dot] 44 [at] osu [dot] edu)
  • Briana Wiser (Wiser [dot] 15 [at] osu [dot] edu)

Class of 2016

  • Daniel Davidson (Davidson [dot] 424 [at] osu [dot] edu)
  • Christina McCullough (McCullough [dot] 201 [at] osu [dot] edu)
  • LaToiya Templeton (Templeton [dot] 39 [at] osu [dot] edu)
  • Rebecca Poulter (Poulter [dot] 3 [at] osu [dot] edu)

Class of 2015

  • Johanna Cenera, President (Cenera [dot] 1 [at] osu [dot] edu)
  • Mary Talbott, Treasurer (Talbott [dot] 38 [at] osu [dot] edu)
  • Anne Benco (Benco [dot] 1 [at] osu [dot] edu)
  • Evan Mariotti, Secretary (Mariotti [dot] 22 [at] osu [dot] edu)

Class of 2014

  • Emily Marshall (Marshall [dot] 415 [at] osu [dot] edu)
  • Marie Raver (McEvoy [dot] 19 [at] osu [dot] edu)
  • Ellen Wetli (Wetli [dot] 6 [at] osu [dot] edu)