Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

Shannon Binkley
Program Assistant
Coordinates travel arrangements and itineraries for department guests; editor of "BIOS," the department newsletter; orders keys, grants keycard access, submits grades, performs administrative tasks for faculty and staff.
(614) 292-5661
binkley.45@osu.edu

Brian D. Dean
Education Program Coordinator
Coordinates submitted application materials; organizes orientation week, including information booklet and meetings; coordinates and ensures completion of licensure process; administers visitor program; administrative maintenance of evaluation system for residents and faculty.
(614) 292-2377
dean.871@osu.edu

Jenny Bolon
Lab Coordinator
Formats and sends pathology reports to VMC, import text and image data into the Veterinary Pathology library, update web-site profiles for faculty and staff, primary contact for Aperio scanning.
(614) 247-4795
bolon.4@osu.edu

Chris Frasure
Laboratory Instructor / Instructional Lab Supervisor - Veterinary Anatomy
Instructor/Team Member of Canine, Equine and Food Animal Anatomy core classes; Embalming Team Leader for Equine and Food Animal Anatomy; Coordinate business operations of the anatomy lab including supply ordering and specimen preservation.
(614) 292-8629
frasure.13@osu.edu

Bryan Kessler
Laboratory Instructor / Instructional Lab Supervisor - Applied Pathology
Assists in the instruction of applied pathology laboratory courses, instructs students in proper dissection techniques used on large and small animals, performs autopsies on select cases, takes histories, enters cases into database and maintains records, prepares tissue cassettes and laboratory forms for tissue processing, processes tissues for storage and future investigation.
(614) 688-4091
kessler.13@osu.edu

Kristina Landes
Research Assistant
Conducts HTLV-1 research, supervises students, orders lab supplies, maintains scheduling and meetings.
(614) 688-8542
rogers.588@osu.edu

Jan Roseberry
Administrative Officer
Assistant to the Chair; HRP for faculty and staff; manages office and auxiliary functions.
(614) 292-4489
roseberry.1@osu.edu

    Share: