Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

  • Shannon Binkley
    Program Assistant
    (614) 292-5661
    Coordinates travel arrangements and itineraries for department guests; editor of "BIOS," the department newsletter; orders keys, grants keycard access, submits grades, performs administrative tasks for faculty and staff. 
    binkley.45@osu.edu
  • Jenny Bolon
    Lab Coordinator
    (614) 247-4795
    Formats and sends pathology reports to VMC, import text and image data into the Veterinary Pathology library, update web-site profiles for faculty and staff, primary contact for Aperio scanning.
    bolon.4@osu.edu
  • Chris Frasure
    Laboratory Instructor / Instructional Lab Supervisor - Veterinary Anatomy
    (614) 292-8629
    [[EmailLink?address=frasure.13@osu.edu&dest=Chris Frasure]]
    Instructor/Team Member of Canine, Equine and Food Animal Anatomy core classes; Embalming Team Leader for Equine and Food Animal Anatomy; Coordinate business operations of the anatomy lab including supply ordering and specimen preservation.
  • Bryan Kessler
    Laboratory Instructor / Instructional Lab Supervisor - Applied Pathology
    (614) 688-4091
    [[EmailLink?address=kessler.13@osu.edu&dest=Bryan Kessler]]
    Assists in the instruction of applied pathology laboratory courses, instructs students in proper dissection techniques used on large and small animals, performs autopsies on select cases, takes histories, enters cases into database and maintains records, prepares tissue cassettes and laboratory forms for tissue processing, processes tissues for storage and future investigation.
  • Kristina Landes
    Research Assistant
    (614) 688-8542
    [[EmailLink?address=`rogers.588@osu.edu`&dest=`Kristina Rogers`]]
    Conducts HTLV-1 research, supervises students, orders lab supplies, maintains scheduling and meetings
  • Jan Roseberry
    Administrative Officer
    (614) 292-4489
    [[EmailLink?address=roseberry.1@osu.edu&dest=Jan Roseberry]]
    Assistant to the Chair; HRP for faculty and staff; manages office and auxiliary functions
  • Lisa Wilkosz
    Department Fiscal Officer
    (614) 292-4596
    [[EmailLink?address=wilkosz.1@osu.edu&dest=Lisa Wilkosz]]
    Fiscal

    Share: