Skip to main content

Past Events

  1. 15
    Sep

    Review session for the clinical pathology exam. No RSVP necessary, food will not be served. Open to the Class of 2021. For more information, contact Robert Harney.33@osu.edu

  2. 15
    Sep

    Learn about the International Veterinary Student Association, its mission and future international events. Open to all studnets. Please contact Isis Calle.4@osu.edu to RSVP. Food will be provided.

  3. 15
    Sep

    The OSU Behavior and Equine clubs will be hosting Dr. Berger for a lecture about foal rejection. Open to memeber of either club. Contact Briana Lundquist.19@osu.edu to RSVP. Food will be provided. 

  4. 14
    Sep

    CCI will be giving a lecture on their organization which trains assistance dogs for those with disabilities. Open to all students. Contact Melanie Mironvich.3@osu.edu to RSVP. Food will be provided.

  5. 13
    Sep

    Please join us for one hour of continuing education by Dr. Amy Habing. Reception and program begin at 7pm. There is NO COST for veterinarians. Space is limited to the first 60 veterinarians!

    Dinner and non-alcoholic benerages generously provided by Cheryl Majors, Debbie Stahl and Lyndsey Wilson of Zoetis.

  6. 13
    Sep

    General body meeting for the Pre-Veterinary Medical Association. Open to all general body members. Contact Meredith Kitzel.2@osu.edu with questions.

  7. 13
    Sep

    Introductory lecture to the club, officers, and semester's labs. Open to all students. Contact Ian Stewart-Bates.2@osu.edu to RSVP. Food will be provided.

  8. 13
    Sep

    Lunch lecture hosted by VCA. Open to all students. Contact Kristen Bartholomew.79@osu.edu to RSVP. Food will be provided.

  9. 13
    Sep

    This will be the introductory meeting for the animal welfare judging competition. This is the introductory meeting for Animal Welfare Judging Competition happening November 18-19. This is a national competition with undergrads and vet students from other schools across the country. This year it is in Iowa. Come and learn what being apart of the judging team will entail. A small breakfast will be provided.

  10. 12
    Sep

    Lecture with guest speakers. Open to VBMA members for certificate credit. Food will be provided. Contact Simone Lalvani.3@osu.edu with any questions.

Pages

Share: